You Made This!

One of my crochet projects received a mention on You Made This. It’s the white Sugar Candy Skull on the blue purse. 🙂 Feeling pretty cool right now.

This was one of many projects I worked on when I was fundraising for my daughter’s trip to Europe with People to People. I made several purses for people and this was one that the customer specifically wanted a skull motif.

I particularly liked this Candy Skull for it’s open work which allowed the color to show through.

There’s nothing sweeter than seeing Squirrel Picnic items pop up from all over the world.

Source: You Made This!

Leave a Reply

