Mandala Crochet Blanket… Update

Life has been crazy in the cave these days, with my daughters trip to Europe next summer, our house still being worked on, our rabbits running rampant in the ally and under the house, I haven’t had much time or energy for much else.

Picture
Here is an update on the Mandala Crochet Blanket that I am making for my son. I managed to work out the corners for this project, not quite seamless, but still workable. Here are two of the squares crocheted together. I have all 5 center squares completed now, and have begun work on the filler squares. You can see those below.

This has been an interesting process of trial and error to make the pattern work, and now it has taking a backseat to my fundraising projects, I am afraid.

Picture
Leave a Reply

